Disturbed Mother Fucker ...Oi! aint dead...

Publié le par oi collector




Le projet solo de Disturbed Mother Fucker, chanteur du groupe Tattooed Mother Fuckers et de quelques autres groupes... Ce disque comprend 13 chansons, toutes des classique du Oi des années 80 (début 90). Ce vinyl est paru sur Mother Fucker Sounds sur vinyl rouge claire avec un insert incluant les paroles. Il est limité à 500, j'ai le numéro 042.













Face A
1 Oi! aint dead - Condemned 84
2 Evil - 4 Skins
3 Someone's gonna die - Blitz
4 Oi! Oi! Oi! - Cockney Rejects
5 Gonna get a gun - The Ejected
6 England belongs to me - Cock Sparrer

Face B
1 Vicous Rumours - Vicous Rumours
2 Violence - Combat 84
3 I don't like you - Skrewdriver
4 Cheap imitation - Straw Dogs
5 Generation of scars - Terrible Twins
6 Rose of England - Last Resort
7 Warboots - Major Accident

Paroles:

Oi! aint dead - Condemned 84

See who's standing next to you
Is he plastic or is he true?
The years have rolled by, you can tell
If he's stayed the rocky course of Oi!

If your into it young or old
Let the music take a hold
Bringing you up to the front of the stage
Feel the atmosphere in the place

Oi! ain't dead, no it ain't! 4x
Take a look and see
Take a look at me

Brave new bands supporting the old
Stories of the past, they've all been told
Air your views, open your mouth
Oi's about having a laugh

The years have rolled on, they thought we'd gone
But we never ever went away
It'll take more than the media lies
Cos' Oi's gonna fight another day

Evil - 4 Skins

 

 I like breaking arms and legs 
 snapping spines and wringing necks 
 now i'll knife you in the back 
 Kick your bones until they crack 
 
 I'm Evil, evil, evil, evil 
 Evil, evil, evil, evil 
 
 Jump up and down upon your head 
 Kick you around 'til your dead 
 Fill your body full of lead 
 See the roads turn to red 
 
 I'm Evil, evil, evil, evil 
 Evil, evil, evil, evil 
 
 I don't like trendy cunts who pose 
 Gonna punch you in the Nose 
 Stick my Marten in your crotch 
 Don't like you, you're too much 
 
 I'm Evil, evil, evil, evil 
 Evil, evil, evil, evil 
 
 I'm Evil, evil, evil, evil 
 Evil, evil, evil, evil 

 

 

Someone's gonna die - Blitz

This is where the good times went
With his brains lying on the pavement
With a broken bottle in his hand
And another in his back

Do you feel alright?
Oi! Oi! Oi!
Someone's gonna die tonight
Oi! Oi! Oi!
Do you feel alright?
Oi! Oi! Oi!
The boys are out tonight

Was it something that he said?
Or his football scarf now stained red
Or the broken bottle in his hand
You will never understa

 

Oi! Oi! Oi! - Cockney Rejects

Hear that cry throughout the streets, we know just what it means
And even to the ignorant, it ‘aignt what it seems
Through every city backstreets, the kids from all around
They all come to join the fun, cause they know the sound
They all try to ignore us, but we wont let 'em win
The wankers try to put us down, but we will smash them in
Cause we all say, that they're full of shit

And we're running down the backstreets
Oi! Oi! Oi!
And we're running unafraid
Oi! Oi! Oi!
Cause we all know that's the sound of the streets

And we're running down the backstreets
Oi! Oi! Oi!
Got our martins on our feet
Oi! Oi! Oi!
And you're all running down the backstreets with me

The kids they come from everywhere, the east end’s all around
Cause they all know what it means, when they hear the sound
You know what to do, when you hear the call
Put your boots and earrings on, and kick down that fucking wall
You can listen to politicians, they'll lead you astray
You're gonna see the light and your gonna see the way
And we all know that there's nothing like us

And we're running down the backstreets
Oi! Oi! Oi!
And we're never giving in
Oi! Oi! Oi!
Cause we all know that we're gonna fucking win

And we're running down the backstreets
Oi! Oi! Oi!
And we're here to stay
Oi! Oi! Oi!
And we all know that the firm are on they're way

They all try to ignore us, but we wont let 'em win
The wankers try to put us down, but we will smash them in
Cause we all say, that they're full of shit

And we're running down the backstreets
Oi! Oi! Oi!
And we're running unafraid
Oi! Oi! Oi!
Cause we all know that that's the sound of the streets

And we're running down the backstreets
Oi! Oi! Oi!
Got our martins on our feet
Oi! Oi! Oi!
And you're all running down the backstreet with me,
With me.

 

Gonna get a gun - The Ejected

Your neighbours all around

You cant make a noise you can’t make a sound

Your parents they think you’re a fool

Don’t wanna get a job and wanna break the rules

 

I’m gonna gonna gonna gonna get a gun

I’m gonna gonna gonna gonna get a gun

I’m gonna gonna gonna gonna get a gun

And When I’ll do you better fuckin run

 

The governor when you go to work

He thinks your lazy thinks you’re a jerk

Your girlfriend she’s a pain in the neck

Turning you into a fucking wreck

 

I’m gonna gonna gonna gonna get a gun

I’m gonna gonna gonna gonna get a gun

I’m gonna gonna gonna gonna get a gun

And When I’ll do you better fuckin run

 

I’m gonna get a shooter I’m gonna get a gun

And when I’ll do I’m gonna have some fun

Pick out some people that I hate

Blow their brains out won’t that be great?

 

England belongs to me - Cock Sparrer

Years of being told you ain't as good as us
Join the line, sign your name
And they all said that our country's going bust
But no-one's fooling us again

[Chorus]
England belong's to me
A nation's pride the dirty water on the rivers
No one can take away our memory
Oh Oh, England belongs to me

We'll show the world that the boys are back to stay
And you all know what we can do
Heads held high, fighting all the way
For the red, white, and blue


Vicous Rumours - Vicous Rumours

Have heard the stories being spread along my street?

Well I’m sick and tired of being judged by people that I meet

At night I never get to sleep for voices in my mind

The words they are saying are more than just unkind

 

Cause it’s all Vicious Rumours

None of it is true

It’s all Vicious Rumours

And no one believes you

 

Go and read the headlines of the local daily news

But don’t be taking in by other peoples views

The police have told the public that there’s money in my head

The footsteps in my hallway at night keep me awake in bed

 

Cause it’s all Vicious Rumours

All your words are lies

It’s all Vicious Rumours

I can see it in your eyes… Go!

 

Have you heard the rumours in your street?

 

Cause it’s all Vicious Rumours

None of it is true

It’s all Vicious Rumours

And no one believes you

 

Have you seen my picture being flashed upon your screen?

The three piece suit reporters there recording where I’ve been

They’re accurate with the details that they thought up in their heads

The night they say I shot her I was knobbing away in bed

 

Cause having vicious rumours spread about you aint no fun

They cant prove I done it if they never find my gun

Cause it’s all Vicious Rumours All your words are lies

It’s all Vicious Rumours I can see it in your eyes

 

Violence - Combat 84

There's rucking in the street and there's blood on your hands
Your'e boozing in the pub and going round in gangs
Cruising round in motors trying to get someone
Kick 'em stab 'em club 'em until the job is done

[Chorus]
There's violence in our town
There's violence all around
There's violence in your town
There's violence all around, around, around

People never learn however much you try
There's violence in your blood so someone's gota die
Cruising round in motors trying to get someone
Kick 'em stab 'em club 'em until the job is done

 

I don't like you - Skrewdriver

1-2-3-4 I don't like you!

Get out on the job in the morning
Time is draggin' by real slow
sick and tired of workin
Boss is keepin' me on the go

Sick of that routine work

 

now
Sorting's drivin' me insane
When I'm done doin' one thing
Boss says do it again
And I said...

Chorus:
I don't like you
I don't like you
I don't like you anymore

1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8!

It's time to get off work now
Kick the boss right in the head
All the people givin' me orders
Tryin' to make me see red

I'm prayin' to break out free now
Playin' in a rock'n'roll band
Playin' that rock'n'roll music

 

 

 

Probably gonna get us banned

 

 

Cheap imitation - Straw Dogs

So where di you copy that look

Joe Hawkins straight out of a book

Got that suit from Carnaby Street

Made by a paki don’t fit too neat

Advertise for second hand clothes

Original smell of 60s BO

It’s a fashion not a way of life

And those old cliché will never die.

 

Cheap imitation, Cheap imitation

Cheap imitation that’s what you are

 

Say you’re proud to be a working man

Traditional values you don’t understand

You won’t call a spade a spade

Scared to upset dykes and gays

Got your spirit of 69

But no rebellion and no fight

The day society accepts your kind

That’s the day that skinhead dies

 

Cheap imitation, Cheap imitation

Cheap imitation that’s what you are

 

Got your Trojan, your Last Resort

Your Sham and your ska

Your skinhead times, cockney slang

You’re Oi! Oi! Having a laugh

 

Cheap imitation, Cheap imitation

Cheap imitation that’s what you are

 

 

Generation of scars - Terrible Twins

This is what we want!!

 

It’s violence for the new age

Aggression is all the rage

Kick fuck out of one another

Even lads who call you brother.

 

There’ll be a generation of scars

Fighting and brawling in bars

With hammers and bottles and knives and sticks

Use what you can to get your kicks

 

Out for a drink and see some action

Run into a different faction

You gotta cut back your self control

Cause on a Saturday night it’s what you know

 

There’ll be a generation of scars

Fighting and brawling in bars

With hammers and bottles and knives and sticks

Use what you can to get your kicks

 

Outside son alone in the streets

On every corner there’s a mob to meet

So barricade your windows and lock your doors

Too late now it’s civil war.

 

There’ll be a generation of scars

Fighting and brawling in bars

With hammers and bottles and knives and sticks

Use what you can to get your kicks

 

Rose of England - Last Resort

I was feeling really sad
Life was looking really bad
Then you came onto the scene
Crimson Rose so serene
English rose will never die
English rose will always stand
Why we'll fight for English land
Where you come from we don't care
We're just glad that you are there
English rose is sweet and strong
To this country you belong
It will never wilt or cease
To exist in war and peace.

 

Warboots - Major Accident

 

In the cobblers gleaming new
Made to measure just for you
Takes you weeks to save the pile
But in the end it's all worth while

Warboots warboots crush and grind
Warboots warboots one track mind
Warboots warboots crush and grind

When you've got them on your feet
And you are cruising in the street
No one dares stand in your way
If they do they're going to pay

Rubber hand in iron glove
Christen in another's blood
Doesn't matter about the cause
Life's the same it always was

Warboots warboots ten feet tall
Warboots warboots never fall
Warboots warboots stomp and pound
Warboots warboots give no ground
Warboots warboots iron glove
Warboots warboots crush and grind


Publié dans D

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article